Title:MIT Conference -2 Days 2nd International Conference on Research Trends in Engineering, Applied Science and Management ( (ICRTESM-2018), Sponsored by Institutions of Engineers Kota Center, Supported by RTU Kota, Rajasthan

(MIT,Kota) Modi Institute of Technology,Kota, Rajasthan, India (Approved by AICTE, Delhi, Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Kota, India)

Date:2019-12-30 (30th December 2018) 10 A.M submit paper at editor@conferenceinfo.org

The conference is Sponsored by Institute of Engineers,Kota Center,Supported by RTU,Kota,Rjasthan

Aim of conference

The International Conference aims to bring together the researchers, scientists, engineers and scholar students from all eras of 1 Engineering and Technology, Science, Management and Humanities and provides an international forum for the dissemination of original research results, new ideas and practical development experiences which concentrate on both theory as well as practicals. The conference will focus on the frontier topics in the Engineering, Technology, Science, management and Humanities.

Last Date of paper submission  1 October 2018

Mail your paper at      mit@conferenceinfo.org

Important Dates

Last Date of Paper Submission 1 October 2018
Notification of Paper Status within 3 days after receiving the Paper
Registration confirmation/Fee Payment within 8 days after receiving Acceptance Letter
Date of Conference 14th  October 2018


Category Indian Authors Foreign Authors
Corporate Executive INR3000 USD200
Academicians/PG Students/Ph.D Scholars INR 2500 USD 150
Research Scholar/ Students(UG) INR 2000 USD 100

Topics Included but not limited to:

Engineering, science, Managemnet

Mode of Presentation

You can send 10-15 Power Point slides
Presentation through Skype/Videoconference
Paper in absentia are welcome and will be published

Smt Bimla Modi - Chairman,Modi Group of Educational Institutions, Kota PATRONS
Sh. Sushi! Modi -Vice Chairman,Modi Group of Educational Institutions, Kota,

Sh. Sumit Modi -Vice Chairman,Modi Group of Educational Institutions, Kota

Prof N P Kaushik - Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Rajasthan Technical University, Kota


Mr.Vikas Soni, Vice-Principal,
Modi Institute of Technology, Kota


Mr.Vishnu Malviya, Assistant Profofessor,Modi Institute of Technology, Kota


Mr. Jitendra Yaduvendra, Asst. Prof.(EE),MIT,Kota
Mr.Vishal Sharma, Asst. Prof.(ME),MIT,Kota
Ms.Barkha Gupta, Asst. Prof.(ME),RMEC,Kota
Ms.Aishwarya Varshney, Asst. Prof.(CSE),MIT,Kota
Ms.Monika Verma, Asst. Prof.(CSE), RMEC,Kota
Ms.Arpita Sharma, Asst. Prof.(CSE),MIT,Kota

National Advisory Board

Prof. N.P. Kaushik - Ho'nble Vice Chancellor, RTU, Kota

Prof. Rajeev Gupta - Pro. V.C. Deptt. of ECE, RTU, Kota

Prof. Mithilesh Kumar- Principal, Govt Engineering College, Jhalawar

Prof. Dheeraj Palwaliya - Deptt. of EE, RTU, Kota

Dr. C.P. Gupta -Asso. Prof. Depttof CSE, RTU, Kota

Dr. Anil Mathur- Prof, Deptt. of Civil Engg. RTU, Kota

Prof. Dinesh Birla - Deptt. of Electrical Engg. RTU, Kota

Dr. Harish Sharma -Asso. Prof. Deptt of CSE, Rajasthan Technical Univ. Kota

Dr. C.K.S. Parmar- ChairmanlEI, Kota Local Centre

Er. K.M. Tandon - Former Sr. Vice President DCM Shriram Ltd. Kota Prof. S. C. Jain - HOD, Deptt of CSE, RTU, Kota

Prof. R.S. Meena - HOD, Deptt of ECE, RTU, Kota

Er. Kailash Bhargava- FormerAdditional Director, Watershed Raj Govt. Dr. Girish Parmar-Asso. Prof. Deptt. of ECE, RTU, Kota

Shri Bhuvnesh Sharma - Project Officer, DST, Kota

Dr. A.R. Garg -Asso. Prof. Deptt. of ECE, MBM, Jodhpur

Dr. Shirshu Verma - Deptt. of ECE, MN IT, Jaipur

Mr. Shyam SunderAgrawal -Asst. Prof. Govt. Women Engg. College, Ajmer

Dr. Poonam Hazra -Asst. Prof. Deptt. of ECE, Shri MataViashno Devi Univ. Jammu

Mr. Bhupendra Soni -Vice Principal, R.N. Modi Eng College, Kota

Dr. Vijay Kumar-Asst. Prof. Deptt of ECE, Shri MataVaishno Devi UnivJammu

Dr. Kshipra Gupta - Principal, Modi Law College, Kota

Dr. Reena Dadhich - Prof. Deptt. of ComputerApplication, University of Kota

Dr. N.L.Heda - Deptt. of Pure &Applied Science, University of Kota

Dr. S.K. Gupta -Asst. Prof. Deptt. of ECE, Shri MataVaishno Devi Univ. Jammu

Er. Anand Bardava - Manager RFC, Kota

Dr. Vikas Kulshreshta -Asst. Prof. Deptt of ECE, Govt Engg College, Jhalawar

Dr. N.K .Joshi - Director, MIMT, Kota

Er. Ashok Jain Patni - Managing Director C&I System

Er. Shyam Lal Gupta- Former Executive Engineer Irrigation Department, Kota

Dr. G.S. Bhatnagar- Principal, MIMT, Kota

Er. D.K. Bhargava - Lecturer, Govt Polytechnic College

Dr. Vivek Srivastava -Asso. Prof. Deptt. of Electrical Engineering, RTU, Kota

Thanks & Regards

MIT Kota, Academic Science & Conference Info Team

M: 09873275385